Posted on

Eloquent, Current and Correct.

 

https://i2.wp.com/www.hausofguns.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/mrcolionnoir.jpgI ran across Colion Noir awhile ago and have been following him for quite sometime. He is very eloquent, obviously an accomplished and practiced shooter, and his production quality is from someone in the video industry itself. Excellent Resource. I just wish he would bend his hat bills, it drives me nuts. I know it’s the style but… I don’t know, it just looks so nerdy. I’d like to be forth right with the fact that I am the LEAST trendy person on the face of the planet and wouldn’t notice good style if it slapped me in the face with a Gucci wallet. So there you have it.

About Dan

Problems are puzzels, and I love solving puzzels.

Leave a Reply

